This cold Is sickening

Alright so I’m really getting sick and tired of this long COLD winter so far, Negative temperatures suck!!  Today was a fairly inactive day at work because of the cold though I did find I have a little bit of a mouse problem in my office.  The wife is sick and tired of being sick and tired of being pregnant, still no baby.

So this morning when I woke up and weighed myself I was pretty excited the scale had me at 217.4 lbs!! That is easily the lowest weight i’ve been in years so I’m really happy about that right now and makes me wanna keep doing what I’m doing!!!

For breakfast this morning I had a apple, then for a snack and lunch I had the 2 left over deer sausages from last night.  Then for afternoon snack I had another apple.  For supper we had popcorn chicken and french fries mmmm mmm good!  Then for my bedtime snack I had a orange!!!  So for the most part today I think I was pretty good in the food department!!

Got to the gym today and was able to get on the treadmill for 40 minutes tonight, i thought it was a pretty solid workout for the night.  I was able to get over 10,000 steps on my fitbit tonight so I was happy about that.  It says I walked 4.8 miles today which is a little short of what i’d like to do but its getting better.

And my weight before I head to bed tonight is 218.8 which is also the lowest i’ve had my weight before bed so that is really exciting for me!!  Time for BeD!!!

Peace Out WOrld!!

Leave a Reply

